Nancy Sylvester, IHM

Executive Director

Nancy Sylvester, IHM founded the Institute for Communal Contemplation and Dialogue (ICCD) in 2002.

Read more

Vernice Solimar, PhD

Program Team Member

Dr. Vernice Solimar joined with the Institute for Enter the Chaos: Engage the Differences to Make a Difference in 2018.

Read more

Dora Lezovich


Rebecca Hodge, OP



 Special thanks to Arlene Ashack, IBVM who created the ICCD logo; and the current Board of Directors of the Institute for Communal Contemplation and Dialogue, Kath Phelan, OP, Jen Discher, Arlene Ashack, IBVM, Susan Schorsten, HM, Nancy Sylvester, IHM; and past Board members, Dorothy Ettling, CCVI, (RIP), Linda Haydock, SNJM, Jane Herb, IHM, Bette Moslander, CSJ, (RIP), and Marge Polys, IHM.

Scroll to Top